Posters for VTAC community information sessions

Downloadable PDF posters are now available below for VTAC’s 2019 community information sessions for Year 12 students and their parents.

Note: late requests are still being processed, so additional sessions may be added. Posters are not yet available for sessions where all venue and time details are not confirmed; these will uploaded when they are available.

Monday, 15 July 2019 6:30pm Sale Download poster
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 6pm Traralgon Download poster
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 6pm Warragul Download poster
Monday, 22 July 2019 6pm Mildura Download poster
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 6pm Swan Hill Download poster
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 6pm Echuca Download poster
Thursday, 25 July 2019 6pm Canberra Download poster
Thursday, 25 July 2019 7:30pm Box Hill Download poster
Monday, 29 July 2019 6:30pm Ivanhoe Download poster
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 7pm Mentone Download poster
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 7pm Berwick Download poster
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 7pm Camberwell Download poster
Thursday, 1 August 2019 7pm Maryborough Download poster
Monday, 5 August 2019 5:15pm Yarrawonga Download poster
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 6pm Shepparton Download poster
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 6pm Horsham Download poster
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 7pm Hamilton Download poster
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 6pm Benalla Download poster
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Warrnambool TBC
Thursday, 8 August 2019 6pm Wangaratta Download poster
Monday, 12 August 2019 6pm Albert Park Download poster
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 6:30pm Mordialloc Download poster
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 7pm Gisborne Download poster
Monday, 19 August 2019 6:30pm Ararat Download poster

Categories: Briefing Seminars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s