Bookings now open for VTAC careers practitioner briefings

Bookings are now open for VTAC’s annual briefings to careers practitioners. Registration can be completed via EventBrite using the links for each session below. If you need to cancel or change a booking, this can be done using the links in your EventBrite confirmation email.

Date Time Location Registration link
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 5:30pm-6:30pm Sydney Register
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 9:30am-12pm Renmark (with SATAC) Email SchoolResources@satac.edu.au
Friday, 14 June 2019 9:30am-1pm Mt Gambier (with SATAC) Email SchoolResources@satac.edu.au
Monday, 15 July 2019 1pm-3pm Bairnsdale Register
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 11am-1pm Churchill Register
Thursday, 18 July 2019 11am-1pm Peninsula (South Frankston) Register
Friday, 19 July 2019 9am-10am Brisbane Register
Monday, 22 July 2019 1pm-3pm Mildura Register
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 1pm-3pm Swan Hill Register
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 1pm-3pm Echuca Register
Thursday, 25 July 2019 1pm-4pm Canberra (with UAC) via careers group
Monday, 29 July 2019 10am-3:30pm Melbourne (NEW careers practitioners only) Register
Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

10am-12pm

1pm-3pm

Melbourne CBD Register
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 1pm-3pm Bendigo Register
Thursday, 1 August 2019 11am-1pm Ballarat Register
Friday, 2 August 2019 11am-1pm Geelong Register
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 1pm-3pm Horsham Register
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 1:30-3:30pm Shepparton Register
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 1pm-3pm Hamilton Register
Thursday, 8 August 2019 1pm-3pm Warrnambool Register
Thursday, 8 August 2019 1pm-3pm Wodonga Register

Note: you are welcome to book tickets for all staff directly involved in course and careers counselling. However, please be considerate of other schools and the limited places available when booking. VTAC may contact you to confirm or cancel excessively large bookings.

Categories: Briefing Seminars

1 reply

  1. Hello there
    I have been away on Long Service Leave, returning today and have seen that the registration for the Careers Practitioners Briefing has closed for the Ballarat session. Is it possible please to be added to the list of attendees?
    Many thanks
    Sharon Hope
    Mount Rowan Secondary College, Ballarat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s