2019 dates for VTAC careers practitioner briefings; requests for VTAC information sessions

Dates for the 2019 VTAC careers practitioner briefings are below. Venues will be published later in the year, and registrations will open on Tuesday 4 June at 12pm.

Dates and venues for VTAC information sessions for students, parents, and the community will be released later in the year. To request an information session presented by VTAC at your school, please fill out the information session request form. Please note the conditions on the form, including that at least two schools must be involved.

Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Adelaide Careers Practitioner Briefing (with UAC) (bookings open)
TBC, June 2019 Mt Gambier Careers Practitioner Briefing (with SATAC)
Monday, 15 July 2019 Bairnsdale Careers Practitioner Briefing
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Churchill Careers Practitioner Briefing
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Peninsula (Frankston) Careers Practitioner Briefing
Monday, 22 July 2019 Mildura Careers Practitioner Briefing
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Swan Hill Careers Practitioner Briefing
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Echuca Careers Practitioner Briefing
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Canberra Careers Practitioner Briefing (with UAC)
Monday, 29 July 2019 Melbourne CBD Careers Practitioner Briefing (briefing for new careers practitioners)
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Melbourne CBD Careers Practitioner Briefing
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Melbourne CBD Careers Practitioner Briefing
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Melbourne CBD Careers Practitioner Briefing
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Melbourne CBD Careers Practitioner Briefing
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Bendigo Careers Practitioner Briefing
Thursday, 1 August 2019 Ballarat Careers Practitioner Briefing
Friday, 2 August 2019 Geelong Careers Practitioner Briefing
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Horsham Careers Practitioner Briefing
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Shepparton Careers Practitioner Briefing
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Hamilton Careers Practitioner Briefing
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Warrnambool Careers Practitioner Briefing
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Wodonga Careers Practitioner Briefing

Categories: Briefing Seminars

2 replies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s