Bookings open for careers practitioner briefings

Bookings are now available for VTAC’s annual careers practitioner briefings. Please use the relevant link below to book via EventBrite. If you need to cancel or change a booking, this is a self-service process through EventBrite with instructions available in the confirmation email received.

Date Session Time Location Booking
Monday, 25 June 2018 10am-1pm Mt Gambier (with SATAC) Schoolresources@satac.edu.au
Monday, 16 July 2018 1pm-3pm Bairnsdale Book
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 11am-1pm Churchill Book
Thursday, 19 July 2018 11am-1pm Peninsula (Frankston) Book
Thursday, 19 July 2018 1pm-3pm Ballarat Book
Friday, 20 July 2018 11am-1pm Geelong Book
Monday, 23 July 2018 1pm-3pm Mildura Book
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 1pm-3pm Swan Hill Book
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 1pm-3pm Echuca Book
Thursday, 26 July 2018 12:30pm-4pm Canberra (with UAC) Contact careers network
Monday, 30 July 2018, Wednesday 1 August 10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm Melbourne CBD Book
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 10am-3pm Melbourne CBD (new practitioners only) Book
Thursday, 2 August 2018 1pm-3pm Bendigo Book
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 1pm-3pm Horsham Book
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 1pm-3pm Shepparton Book
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 1pm-3pm Hamilton Book
Thursday, 9 August 2018 1pm-3pm Warrnambool Book
Thursday, 9 August 2018 1pm-3pm Wodonga Book

Note: you are welcome to book tickets for all staff directly involved in course and careers counselling. However, please be considerate of other schools and the limited places available when booking. VTAC may contact you to confirm or cancel excessively large bookings.

Categories: Briefing Seminars

2 replies

  1. Do you hold any sessions via webinar so that interstate practitioners can learn about the VTAC process?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s